No, you can not export the data saved in your Mailytics account before cancelling. However, if you do cancel your account then all your data will be saved and stored so that if you decide to reactivate your account all your data will still be there.
Modified on: Tue, 19 Jul, 2016 at 3:42 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.