Yes, every user is given a 7-day free trial period before being billed. Once the trial period ends your account will automatically be billed based on the payment and subscription info you entered at the creation of your account.
Modified on: Thu, 18 Aug, 2016 at 10:19 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.